Frozen Sing-a-long

I happened to know there was a sing-a-long version of Frozen because I went with my friends to the theater to watch it. As Frozen is still quite popular I scheduled our movie night to show the Frozen Sing-a-Long and I borrowed an Anna and Elsa standee to advertise it.

One of the shelvers helped me set up the standees and the photo background and was gracious enough to let me test it with her picture.

On the day of the movie I set up a little photo background so the participants could take a photo with the princesses if they wanted. This was one of the better attended movie nights, which I usually don’t write up because there is not that much to say about serving popcorn and watching a movie.

Registrations: 69
Attendees: 35

Leave a Reply

