This Was My Week

Cheers and Jeers

I am on vacation! Actually I don’t know how good that is. I accidentally left my computer at work and I miss the routine of going to work.

What Happened This Week?

Monday:

  • Book Commercials – This was amazing, but I can’t really share much from it so no blog post on it.

Wednesday:

  • Vacation

Thursday:

  • Vacation

Saturday:

  • Vacation

What did patrons want?

I don’t know because I was on vacation. I wish I got to do more reader’s advisory but I don’t see that happening anytime soon. Outside of work I forced my mom to read Wonder.

 

Leave a Reply

